Contact Us:(209) 522-2261                contactus@shiloh.k12.ca.us               6633 Paradise Rd., Modesto, CA 95358

Staff – Certificated

  • Seth Ehrler

    Superintendent/Principal sehrler@shiloh.k12.ca.us Extra Work https://padlet.com/csmith1025/Rams2020

  • Michelle Ellis

    Resource Specialist mellis@shiloh.k12.ca.us

  • Meredith Cabral

    1st Grade Teacher mcabral@shiloh.k12.ca.us Extra Work https://padlet.com/mcabral9/j3kv27kfkv21pk2g

  • Melissa Dickman

    8th Grade Teacher mdickman@shiloh.k12.ca.us GOOGLE CLASSROOM School Closure Work Online Resources Closure Extra Work https://padlet.com/mdickman5/yzzh3tqkkjdzy4eb

  • Lisa Mila-Haskins

    6th Grade Teacher lhaskins@shiloh.k12.ca.us Extra Work https://padlet.com/lhaskins6/pv1fsq0ou3tv

  • Kelly Moring

    Kindergarten Teacher kmoring@shiloh.k12.ca.us bridges practice book For more content please access my google drive MY…

  • Kelly Habeeb

    3rd Grade Teacher kellyhabeeb@shiloh.k12.ca.us

  • Jill Rhodes

    5th Grade Teacher JRhodes@shiloh.k12.ca.us Bridges Practice Book 5th At Home Math INFORMATION FOR PARENTS Extra…

  • Christine Smith

    4th Grade Teacher csmith@shiloh.k12.ca.us English Spanish

  • Austin Wilhite

    7th Grade Teacher awilhite@shiloh.k12.ca.us Work for school closure Extra Work https://padlet.com/awilhite/MrW7thGrade