Staff – Certificated


DUE TO COVID 19 SCHOOL IS CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
HOME WORK PAGES - SELECT A TEACHER LINK


  • Teresa Partida

    2nd Grade Teacher tpartida@shiloh.k12.ca.us MATH SOCIAL STUDIES Studies Weekly Registration Codes available through PDF SCIENCE…

  • Seth Ehrler

    Superintendent/Principal sehrler@shiloh.k12.ca.us

  • Kelly Moring

    Kindergarten Teacher kmoring@shiloh.k12.ca.us bridges practice book

  • Jill Rhodes

    5th Grade Teacher JRhodes@shiloh.k12.ca.us At Home Math INFORMATION FOR PARENTS

  • Christine Smith

    4th Grade Teacher csmith@shiloh.k12.ca.us English Spanish

  • Austin Wilhite

    7th Grade Teacher awilhite@shiloh.k12.ca.us Work for school closure

  • Amy Miller

    Music Instructor

  • Alice Lark

    3rd Grade Teacher alark@shiloh.k12.ca.us Work for School Closure